Displaying archived playlist for stands for decibels on 2008-04-01 22:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Mark Ronson (featuring Amy Winehouse) Valerie (Andy Cato rmx)
2 George Morel I feel it (The Hard Factory Mix)
3 DJ Spen Sexy Dancer (Do That Sexy Dance) (Do That Sexy Dub)
4 Trickski Sweat (Martin Solveig Edit)
5 Lisa Mack Where Do We Go (Thommy & Spen Essential Club Mix)
6 Cajmere Say U Will feat. Dajae (Mark Grant Mix)
7 DJ Spen & Thommy Voodoo Ray (dub)
8 Magik Johnson Follow the Groove feat. Sandy Mill
9 Karizma In tha
10 Hardrive Sindae feat. LG (Masters at Work dub)
11 Dennis Ferrer Church Lady (MF rmx)
12 Melchyor A Fonk Muzik (Spiritual Blessings Harlem Groove rmx)
13 Martin Solveig I’m a Good Man (Mousse T E Funk Mix)
14 Roland Clark The First Time (Warren Clark rmx)
15 Xodus ft. Dawn Tallman Put Your Hands Up (B.O.P. Once in a Life Mix)
16 DJ Oji Scattmasters (Terry Douglas re-edit)
17 Duane Harden and Da Groove Doctors Like Water (Funky Bar Mix)
18 Joe Smooth Promised Land (DJ Eli re-edit)
19 The Mystery Jets Hideaway (Switch Remix)
20 The Presets My People (D.I.M Remix)
21 SLUTTT Stop Copyin Me (Jokers of the Scene Remix)
22 Jokers of the Scene Yall Know the Name (Flosstradamus Remix)
23 Goose Bring It On (JFK Remix)
24 Voodoo Chilli Turn It Up (Jack It)
25 Crookers Knobbers
26 South Rakkas Crew Mad Again (Fake Blood Remix)
27 The Count and Sinden Beeper (Fake Blood Remix)
28 Bart B.More Killin It
29 Matt Nordstrom Ritalin
30 The Black Ghosts Face (Switch Remix)
31 Dub Pistols Open (Trevor Loveys Mix)
32 Andy George Big Dipper (Hijack Remix)
33 Bulgarian & Spoek Jack It Like a Zombie (Santiago and Bushido Remix)
34 Foamo Movin It Over Here
35 VNDLSM Low Pro
36 Heartsrevolution Switchblade (LA Riots Remix)
37 Supreeme Who We Are (Royal Rumble Remix)
38 Buy Now Body Crash (JFK Edit)
39 Crookers Thunderstruck

<!– end content