Displaying archived playlist for LEAVE THE HALL! True Metal Radio on 2008-04-13 21:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Ten Masked Men Blue
2 Edge of Sanity Twilight Purgatory
3 Pestilence Suspended Animation Consvming Impulse
4 Sabbat The Church Bizarre
5 In Flames Gyroscope
6 CHildren of Bodom Tie my Rope
7 Dethklok birthday Dethday
8 Metallica Whiskey in the Jar A SHARAINAMATUNAMATA
9 Iced Earth Written on the Walls Iced Earth
10 Megadeth Amerikhastan United Abominations
11 Stormwarrior Iron Gods Heading Northe
12 Sonata Arctica Wolf and Raven
13 W.A.S.P. Show No Mercy
14 Tokyo Blade Night of the Blade FUCK YEAH!!!
15 Paragon Eternal Life The Final Command
16 Eluveitie Dance of Victory Spirit
17 Scoprions Speedy’s Coming Tokyo Tapes
18 King Diamond The Family Ghost
19 Piledriver Metal Inquisition Metal Inquisition
20 Celtic Frost The Usurper To Mega Therion
21 Dark Tranquility Edenspring The Gallery
22 Primal Fear Kill the King Holy Dio
23 Halford Heart of a Lion Live Insurrection
24 MANOWAR Kill With Power (from vinyl!)

<!– end content