Displaying archived playlist for Cue Radio on 2012-04-18 22:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Casey Veggies Customized Greatly (Intro)
2 Casey Veggies Garden
3 Casey Veggies Toe Tags
4 Casey Veggies Roses
5 Casey Veggies Swag Wort A Million
6 Casey Veggies Go Crazy
8 Rick Ross feat. 2 Chainz, Wale Fuck’ em
9 Casey Veggies You Got It/Fantasy
10 Casey Veggies Sex Sells
11 Casey Veggies Get That Money
12 Casey Veggies Verified (Everything Official
13 Kendrick Lamar feat. Dr. Dre The Recipe
14 Ab-Soul feat. Kendrick Lamar Rapper Shit
15 Kid Cudi Mojo So Dope
16 Kid Cudi Trapped In My Mind
17 Kid Cudi Marijuana
18 Mac Miller Thoughts From A Balcony
19 Mac Miller feat. Sir Michael Aliens Fighting Robots
20 Wiz Khalifa Taylor Gang
21 Drake Up All Night
22 Blue Scholars Bayani
23 Nas Life’s A Bitch
24 B.O.B. Generation Lost
25 J. Cole Return of Simba
26 D12 Purple Pills

<!– end content