Displaying archived playlist for In Afternoon Air on 2010-11-05 16:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 LCD Soundsystem Dance Yrself Clean This Is Happening
2 Future Islands The Ink Well Future Islands / Lonnie Walker Split 7″
3 Lonnie Walker Love Turn Future Islands / Lonnie Walker Split 7″
4 Ra Ra Riot Boy The Orchard
5 Freelance Whales Generator ^ First Floor Weathervanes
6 Miniature Tigers Mansion of Misery Fortress
7 Twin Sister Daniel Daytrotter
8 Future Islands Long Flight In Evening Air
9 Family Portrait Glide Part One GLIDE 7″
10 Guards Swimming After Dark
11 Fluffy Lumbers Cruisers Almost Halloween 2009
12 Crystal Castles Not In Love (feat. Robert Smith) Not In Love
13 Matt & Kim Wires Sidewalks
14 Lemuria Yesterday’s Lunch Get Better
15 Cloud Nothings Leave You Forever Leave You Forever EP
16 Los Campesinos! Death To Los Campesinos! Hold On Now Youngster
17 Dum Dum Girls Jail La La I Will Be
18 Magic Man Darling Real Life Colour
19 Cut Copy Where I’m Going
20 FLIGHT Real Estate The Lead Riders EP
21 Real Estate Younger Than Yesterday Reality
22 Lightspeed Champion No Surprise (For Wendela) Falling Off the Lavender Bridge
23 Delorean Seasun Ayrton Senna
24 Deerhunter Neither of Us Uncertainly Microcastle
25 Pavement In the mouth of a desert Slanted & Enchanted
26 Seapony I Really Do Seapony ep
27 Panda Bear You Can Count On Me You Can Count On Me 7″
28 Julian Casablancas 11th Dimension Phrazes For The Young
29 Kings of Leon Radioactive Come Around Sundown
30 Sleigh Bells Rill Rill Tell Em

<!– end content