<!– begin content Displaying playlist for Indie Rock Block on 2011-04-25 16:00:00

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 The Joy Formidable Austere
2 Farewell Continental Dagger, Dagger, Terror, Terror
3 The Feelies Should Be Gone
4 My Morning Jacket Circuital
5 The Unicorns I Was Born (A Unicorn)
6 Circulatory System Joy
7 The Exploding Hearts I’m A Pretender
8 The Hold Steady Chips Ahoy!
9 Spoon The Two Sides of Monsieur Valentine
10 Mclusky To Hell With Good Intentions
11 Songs: Ohia Farewell Transmission
12 Queens of the Stone Age Sick, Sick, Sick
13 Broken Social Scene 7/4 (Shoreline)
14 M83 We Own the Sky
15 Beirut Elephant Gun
16 No Age Fever Dreaming
17 The National Exile Vilify
18 Sunset Rubdown Idiot Heart
19 Junip Always
20 Jens Lekman You Are the Light
21 The Books Smells Like Content
22 Panda Bear Last Night At the Jetty
23 Radiohead Morning Mr. Magpie
24 The Black Lips Modern Art
25 Death Cab for Cutie Some Boys

<!– end content