<!– begin content Displaying playlist for Variety Is the Spice of Life on 2011-03-20 12:00:00

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Unforscene Belly Full Of Lead Tru Thoughts (UK)
2 Me&You Brown Paper Bag (Flowering Inferno Version) Tru Thoughts (UK)
3 Alice Russell Humankind (Grant Phabao Remix) Tru Thoughts (UK)
4 Up Hygh Let Me Looz Tru Thoughts (UK)
5 Joe Bataan My Secret Girl
6 Nicole Willis and the Soul Investigators A Perfect Kind of Love
7 Kylie Auldist That’s Why Tru Thoughts (UK)
8 Belleruche Late Train Tru Thoughts (UK)
9 Parov Stelar Odessa
10 Bonobo Kiara Ninja Tune (UK/Canada)
11 Little Dragon Place to Belong Peacefrog (UK)
12 Fat Freddy’s Drop Ray Ray
13 Massive Attack Protection
14 Michael Franti & Spearhead Skin on the Drum (Bassnectar Remix)
15 [excerpt from Groove Armada’s “Back to Mine” mix CD]
16 A Tribe Called Quest Description of a Fool (Groove Armada’s Acoustic Mix)
17 Barry White Playing Your Game Baby
18 Tony D Piano Grand (Original Mix)
19 Sidewinder Stanway’s Revenge
20 BBG Snappiness (Sweet Instrumental)
21 Sir Raymond Mang No. 1
22 Dayton Sound of Music
23 Groove Armada Your Song (Tim “Love” Lee Remix)
24 Roots Manuva Next Type of Motion
25 [excerpt from my mix CD “Live at Eighteenth Street Lounge – Jan. 9, 2004″]
26 Izit Say Yeah
27 Rose Smith Life Changes
28 Towa Tei Happy (feat. Viv & Bahamadia, w/add’l chorus by Bebel Gilberto and Kelly Price)
29 Jadell Before the Fall
30 Unsung Heroes with Jennifer Stancliffe Miss Thang
31 [end of excerpt]
32 Alice Russell High Up on the Hook Tru Thoughts (UK)
33 Crazy P Fascination 20:20 Vision (UK)
34 Underworld Pearl’s Girl
35 Cleveland Watkiss Torch Of Freedom (Soulpatrol House Reprise Feat. Fola Dada) Infracom (Germany)
36 Bitter:Sweet Moving Forward (Atjazz Remix) Quango (U.S.)
37 Gotan Project Triptico (live)

<!– end content