Displaying archived playlist for In Afternoon Air on 2011-04-01 16:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Lonnie Walker Grape Juice These Times Old Times Master
2 Toro Y Moi I Will Talk To You I Will Talk To You / For No Reason
3 Cloud Nothings For No Reason I Will Talk To You / For No Reason
4 Craft Spells After The Moment Idle Labor
5 The Twerps Another One That Didn’t Come Night People Cassette
6 The Twerps Interview
7 The Twerps Dance Alone Night People Cassette
8 Family Portrait Glide (Part One) Glide (Part One)
9 Family Portrait Other Side Family Portrait
10 Twin Shadow Slow Forget
11 Pains of Being Pure at Heart Even in Dreams Belong
12 Broken Social Scene Anthems For a Seventeen Year Old Girl You Forgot It In You
13 Delorean Real Love Subiza
14 LCD Soundsystem Tribulations LCD Soundsystem
15 LCD Soundsystem All My Friends Sound of Silver
16 Woods Pushing Onlys Sun and Shade
17 LCD Soundsystem Dance Yrself Clean This Is Happening
18 LCD Soundsystem I Can Change This Is Happening
19 LCD Soundsystem Someone Great Sound of Silver
20 LCD Soundsystem New York, I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down Sound of Silver

<!– end content