Displaying archived playlist for little league radio. on 2012-03-05 12:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Say Anything A Walk Through Hell
2 Death Cab For Cutie Title And Registration
3 The Front Bottoms Flashlight
4 Defiance Ohio Oh Susquehanna!
5 Algernon Cadwallader Some Kind of Cadwallader
6 Bomb the Music Industry! 493 Ruth
7 Jawbreaker Jet Black
8 Cape Farewell And Nothing Important Happened
9 American Football I’ll See You When We’re Both Not So Emotional
10 Appleseed Cast Sunset Drama King
11 Colossal Nothing, Thank You
12 Braid Never Will Come for Us
13 To’ve Had Two Of Joan Of Arc
14 Elliott Smith Biggest Lie
15 Brand New Sowing Season
16 Orchards Circumstance
17 Cap’n Jazz Yes, I’m Talking To You
18 Cursive The Radiator Hums
19 Empire! Empire! (I was a lonely estate) Our Love Has Made Us Pariahs
20 The Get Up Kids Coming Clean
21 Grown Ups Weed Science
22 Joie De Vivre Praise Song
23 Latterman This Project is Stagnant (Get It Out Of My Face)
24 Lifetime Cut the Tension
25 Owen Gazebo
26 Piglet Little Bubble, Where Are You Going
27 Tigers Jaw Never Saw It Coming

<!– end content