<!– begin content Displaying playlist for Metalstep Earthdub on 2011-04-22 22:00:00

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 The All-American Rejects The Wind Blows Skrillex Remix
2 Rob Zombie Sick Bubblegum Skrillex Remix
3 Rusko I Love You
4 M’Black Heartbreak Bare Noize Remix
5 Zedd The Legend Of Zelda Electrixx Remix
6 Hyper Crush Kick Us Out Hyper Crush Remix
7 Justice D.A.N.C.E.
8 Justice Let There Be Light
9 Justce Genesis
10 Fever Ray When I Grow Up Bassnectar Remix
11 Bassnectar Magical World feat. Nelly Furtado
12 The Bloody Beetroots Warp 1977 feat. Steve Aoki
13 Blame feat Camilla arie Star Doctor P Remix
14 Blue Foundation Eyes On Fire Zeds Dead remix
15 Sub Focus This Could Be Real Joker Remix
16 Rusko Rubadub Shakedown feat. Rod Azlan
17 Mike Posner Cooler Than Me Vaski Remix
18 Vaski Might Like You Better
19 Zeds Dead Out For Blood feat. Omar Linx
20 Datsik Game Over
21 Lil Jon U Don’t Like Me prod. by Diplo
22 Behemoth At The Left Hand Ov God

<!– end content