<!– begin content Displaying playlist for The New Indie Canon on 2011-03-05 10:00:00

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 spouse what tyou’re feeling
2 sleigh bells crown on the ground
3 len steal my sunshine
4 the cribs men’s needs men’s needs women’s needs whatever
5 kid silver breadcrumbs
6 yasmin & jamie xx touch me (rui da silva cover)
7 elf power naughty villain the winter is coming
8 crooked fingers call to love dignity and shame
9 the decemberists rox in the box the king is dead
10 drive-by truckers everybody needs love go-go boots
11 say hi to your mom your brains vs. my tractorbeam numbers & mumbles
12 dum dum girls he gets me high
13 tennis take me somewhere
14 wye oak civilian
15 diehard cool kids
16 meg hentges this kind of love cmj new music monthly may 1999
17 monarch (wye oak) warning if children
18 psycho-path dehydrated
19 belle & sebastian the loneliness of a middle distance runner push barman to open old wounds
20 phoenix armistice (rac mix) vol. 2
21 jamie woon lady luck mirrorwriting
22 winterbrief me and the p st. beach complaints from the beauty class
23 eisley smarter cmj new music monthly: march 2011, #170
24 freelance whales hannah weathervanes
25 cake the distance fashion nugget
26 the go! team doing it right
27 the wombats let’s dance to joy division
28 surfer blood take it easy (rac mix) vol. 2
29 soul coughing super bon bon (propeller heads remix) cmj new music monthly
30 solar bears club (keep shelly in athens)

<!– end content