Displaying archived playlist for RETURN 2 DA PIT on 2007-02-12 00:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 The King Khan and BBQ show Fish Fight Paul’s Choice
2 The King Khan and BBQ show Love You So Paul’s Choice
3 Spank Rock Coke and Wet Christina’s Choice
4 Girl Talk Bounce That Christina’s Choice
5 Korn Freak on a Leash Elissa’s Choice
6 Korn Got the Life Elissa’s Choice
7 Eighteen Visions Tower of Snakes Megan’s Choice
8 Glassjaw Cosmopolitian Blood Loss Megan’s Choice
9 The Business National Insurance Black List Paul’s Choice
10 Marissa Feldman I’m Not Coming Home Til May Paul’s Choice
11 Lady Sovereign Love Me or Hate Me Christina’s Choice
12 The Blood Brothers Six Nightmares Christina’s Choice
13 Hot Hot Heat Bandages Elissa’s Choice
14 Fergie vs. Arcade Fire Hump My Tunnel Elissa’s Choice
15 The Cult Fire Woman Megan’s Choice
16 Joan Jett and the Blackhearts I Hate Myself For Loving You Megan’s Choice
17 Hardnoxxx Club Anthem Paul’s Choice
18 Against Me! Reinventing Axl Rose Paul’s Choice
19 TI Rubberband Man Christina’s Choice (for Eric and Erich)
20 Dj Unk Walk It Out Christina’s Choice
21 Jay-Z 99 Problems (Gray Album version) Elissa’s Choice
22 Dead or Alive You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) Elissa’s Choice
23 Prince Kiss Megan’s Choice
24 Depeche Mode Behind the Wheel Megan’s Choice
25 The Falcons You’re So Fine Paul’s Choice
26 The Desaparecidos The Happiest Place on Earth Christina’s Choice
27 Placebo Nancy Boy Elissa’s Choice
28 The Cure Just Like Heaven Megan’s Choice (for Eric)

<!– end content