Displaying archived playlist for Sleeping is the Only Love<3 on 2007-05-14 14:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Justice Stress
2 Bloc Party Like Eating Glass (Ladytron Zapatistat Mix)
3 M.I.A. Bucky Done Gone
4 !!! Must Be The Moon (Hot Chip Remix)
5 Chromeo Bonafied Lovin’ (Tough Guys)
6 Daft Punk Aerodynamic
7 Death From Above 1979 Romantic Rights [Marczech Makuziak]
8 DJ BC Promiscuous All Night
9 New Order Subculture
10 Onira Xiao Xiao
11 The Tough Alliance Something Special
12 Cansei de Ser Sexy Music Is My Hot Sex
13 The Faint Agenda Suicide
14 The Knife We Share Our Mother’s Health
15 Justice D.A.N.C.E. (MSTRKRFT Remix)
16 Test Icicles Circle Square Triangle (Spank Rock Remix)
17 Diplo Summer’s Gonna Hurt You
18 Dan Deacon Trippy Green Skull
19 Junior Boys FM (Tensnake Remix)
20 Call Me Lightning Bottles and Bottles
21 The Arcade Fire Black Mirror
22 The Arctic Monkeys Brainstorm
23 The Fratellis Flathead
24 Ted Leo + The Pharmacists The Sons of Cain
25 Deerhunter White Ink
26 Patrick Wolf The Magic Position

<!– end content