Displaying archived playlist for Baby Making Muzak on 2011-09-15 12:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Bomb the Music Industry! Campaign for a Better Weekend
2 Snowing Important Things (Specter Magic)
3 Grown Ups Couch-King
4 SPEAK Carrie (Miniature Tigers remix)
5 Matt & Kim Daylight (Troublemaker Remix) feat. De La Soul
6 AWOLNATION Jump On My Shoulders
7 Fool’s Gold Nadine
8 Tres Mts. My Baby
9 Cults Oh My God
10 Steel Train Bullet
11 LCD Soundsystem I Can Change
12 Primitive Radio Gods Standing Outside A Broken Phone Booth With Money In My Hand
13 Toro y Moi All Alone
14 jj things will never be the same again
15 M83 Kim and Jessie
16 Lloyd Dedication To My Ex (Miss That) (feat. Andre 3000, Narrated by Lil Wayne)
17 DJ Mehdi Pocket Piano
18 Boy & Bear Mexican Mavis
19 Neon Indian Hex Girlfriend
20 Capital Cities Safe and Sound
21 Bag Raiders Shooting Star (Sirusimo Remix)
22 Mickey Factz We Young
23 Kendrick Lamar HiiiPower

<!– end content