Displaying archived playlist for That Fresh Radio Piece on 2007-03-20 16:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Theme Song Price is Right Fresh.
2 Rainfall Nihin Should be called “Gracefulfall”
3 Umphrey’s McGee In the Kitchen
4 Daft Punk Face to Face
5 Committments Dark End of the Street Adieu Denny & Emma…
6 Damien Rice Volcano (Instrumental)
7 Alice Deejay Better Off Alone Cheers to a purple night sky.
8 Barrington Levy Here I Come
9 Shy Child Summer
10 Shy Child Sunshine

<!– end content