<!– begin content Displaying playlist for Metalstep Earthdub on 2011-02-25 22:00:00

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Norther Mirror Of Madness
2 Norther Death Unlimited
3 Children Of Bodom Angels Don’t Kill
4 Children Of Bodom Rebel Yell
5 Heaven Shall Burn Black Tears
6 Hypocrisy Eraser
7 Zonaria Contra Mundum
8 Threat Signal Another Source Of Light
9 Soilwork Let This River Flow
10 Dark Tranquillity Lost To Apathy
11 In Flames Satellites And Astronauts
12 In Flames Clayman
13 Lamb Of God Hourglass
14 Lamb Of God 11th Hour
15 Lamb Of God Grace
16 Dethklok Awaken
17 Dethklok Duncan Hills Coffee Jingle
18 Machine Head Left Unfinished
19 Machine Head Aesthetics Of Hate
20 Mastodon Crack The Skye
21 Master The Human Machine
22 Vader Out Of The Deep
23 Noisia Machine Gun 16 Bit Remix
24 The Cataracts feat. Dev Bass Down Low Proper Villains Remix
25 T.A.T.U. Not Gonna Get Us Liquid Stranger VIP Remix
26 Behemoth Bless Thee For Granting Me Pain

<!– end content