Displaying archived playlist for LEAVE THE HALL! True Metal Radio on 2007-06-17 21:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Samael Black Trip
2 Suidakra A Blackened Shield
3 Dimmu Borgir Progenies of the Great Apocalypse
4 Grimfist The Power
5 Vicious Rumors Sonic Rebellion
6 Metal Church Fake Healer
7 Savage Grace Bound to be Free
8 Destructor Master of the Universe
9 Norther No Way Back
10 Candlemass Samarithan
11 Powerwolf In Blood We Trust
12 Razorback Deadringer
13 Derdian Screams of Agony
14 3 Inches of Blood Demons Blade
15 Warlock Burning the Witches
16 Warlock Hellbound
17 Warlock All We Are
18 King Diamond Never Ending Hill
19 Kreator Europe After the Rain
20 Leaves Eyes Skraelings
21 Stainless Steel Desert Sun
22 Megadeth Tornado of Souls
23 Rage Firestorm
24 Savatage Tonight He Grins Again
25 Majesty the Will of the Cobra
26 Primal Fear Silver and Gold
27 Bloodbound Lord of Battle
28 Armored Saint Reign of Fire
29 Axenstar The Divine
30 Beatallica The Thing That Should Not Let It Be
31 Metallica Disposable Heroes
32 Running Wild Riding the Storm
33 Lizzy Borden There Will Be Blood Tonight
34 Iron Maiden Lord of the Flies
35 Nocturnal Rites Call Out to the World
36 Manowar Brothers of Metal

<!– end content