<!– begin content Displaying playlist for Indie Rock Block on 2011-05-16 16:00:00

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 The Joy Formidable Whirring
2 We Were Promised Jetpacks Quiet Little Voices
3 Franz Ferdinand Dark Side of the Matinee
4 The History of Apple Pie Tug
5 Wye Oak I Hope You Die
6 Kasabian Empire
7 The National Fake Empire
8 Metric Sick Muse
9 White Lies Farewell to the Fairgrounds
10 Fanfario I’m A Pilot
11 The Temper Trap Sweet Disposition
12 Tokyo Police Club Breakneck Speed
13 The Automatic Monster
14 Beach House 10 Mile Stereo
15 Wolfmother Joker and the Theif
16 White Stripes Hello Operator
17 Does It Offend You, Yeah? Dawn of the Dead
18 Andrew Bird Imitosis
19 The Maccabees First Love
20 The Fratellis Flathead
21 Foster the People Pumped Up Kicks
22 Grouplove Gold Coast
23 Japandroids The Boys Are Leaving Town
24 The Subways Holiday
25 The Smiths This Joke’s Not Funny Anymore

<!– end content