Displaying archived playlist for Roots & Wings on 2006-06-23 08:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Janis Ian Folk is the New Black Folk is the New Black (Rude Girl)
2 Dave Van Ronk The Pearls Sunday Street (Philo)
3 Fiddlers’ Bid Da Lass Dat Made Da Bed for Me Nakes & Bare (Greentrax)
4 Dougie MacLean Scots Wha Hae Tribute (Dunkeld)
5 Victoria Police Pipe Band Up & Adam Victoria Police Pipe Band (Greentrax)
6 The Chieftains The Session Chieftains 9 (Columbia)
7 Andrew Calhoun Sir Orfeo Telfer’s Cows (Waterbug)
8 Bog Wanderers Dancing Tables…. Here’s To You (Bog Wanderers)
9 Les Barker Stealth Comma War on Terrier (Mrs Ackroyd)
10 Kate Rusby The Lark The Girl Who Couldn’t Fly (Compass)
11 Hamish Imlach Parcel of Rogues Sonny’s Dream (Lochshore)
12 Davy Steele Scotland Yet Chasing Shadows (Greentrax)
13 Robin Laing A Wee Drapppie O’t The Water of Life (Greentrax)
14 Coopes/Boyes/Simpson Soldier Wings of Butterflies (Mrs Ackroyd)
15 Eddie From Ohio Loitering in the Lobby Three Rooms (Virginia Soul)
16 Karen Mal Wildwood Flower Dark-Eyed Saior (Waterbug)
17 Lynn Miles Flames of Love Love, Sweet Love (Red House)
18 Trout Fishing in America It’s Like…. It’s a Puzzle (Trout)
19 Rise Imagine Uncertain Wonders (Rise)
20 Waybacks They Tried to Kill Us…. Way Live (Fiddling Cricket)
21 Tim O’Brien Kelly Joe’s Shoes Traveler (Sugar Hill)
22 Barbara Lamb Bo, Don’t Bite the Mailman Fiddle Piggy (Lots of Coffee)
23 Marley’s Ghost How Can I Keep… …From Singing (Sage Arts)
24 Rhonda Vincent Good Morning, Country Rain My Blue Tears (Rebel)
25 Wayfaring Strangers Walking After Midnight This Train (Rounder)
26 Robin & Linda Williams Sugar for Sugar Sugar for Sugar (Sugar Hill)
27 Railroad Earth Black Bear Black Bear Sessions (RailroadEarth)

<!– end content