Displaying archived playlist for Laurazaural Fixations on 2007-09-13 10:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 The New Pornographers The Laws Have Changed
2 Voxtrot Introduction Voxtrot
3 The Magnetic Fields I Looked All Over Town i
4 Dan Crary Lobelia Blue Renaissance of the Steel String Guitar
5 Eliza Gilkyson He’ll Miss This Train Keepers Railroad Tracks
6 Circe Link Travelin’ Daddy More Songs!
7 William Elliott Whitmore Lee County Flood Song of the Blackbird
8 Preservation Hall Jazz Band Petite Fleur Because of You
9 Duke Ellington The Mooche
10 Nick Castro & the Poison Tree Won’t You Sing To Me Further From Grace
11 Caribou Melody Day Melody Day EP
12 Masters of the Hemisphere Take Time Protest a Dark Anniversary
13 Paul Oakenfold Starry Eyed Surprise
14 The Cat Empire
15 Manu Chao Bongo Bong Clandestino
16 Astronaut Wife Pedestal
17 Mates of State Along for the Ride All Day EP
18 Viva Voce Yr Gonna Get Yr Blood Sucked Out Yr Gonna Get Yr Blood Sucked Out
19 Mark Ronson Oh My God, feat. Lily Allen Versions
20 Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band True Lies Trouble Is…
21 Matt Pond PA Measure 1 Measure
22 Patrick Wolf The Magic Position Magic Position
23 Dar Williams When I Was A Boy The Honesty Room
24 Lavender Diamond In Heaven There Is No Heat Cavalry of Light
25 Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Bring It On Nocturama
26 Blitzen Trapper Futures and Folly Wild Mountain Nation
27 The Charlatans You’re So Pretty–We’re So Pretty Wonderland
28 Joni Mitchell The Dry Cleaner From Des Moines Shadow and Light
29 The New Pornographers The Electric Version

<!– end content