Displaying archived playlist for Identity Crisis on 2006-08-30 16:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 We Are Scientists Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt
2 Camera Obscura Lloyd, I’m ready to be heartbroken
3 Taking Back Sunday MakeDamnSure
4 Cursive The Censor
5 Murder By Death Brother
6 Mission of Burma Man In Decline
7 The New Pornographers Three or Four
8 Franz Ferdinand Jaqueline
9 The Offspring She’s Got Issues
10 Sonic Youth Incinerate
11 Panic! at the disco Camisado
12 Twilight Singers Forty Dollars
13 Our Lady Peace Julia
14 pink Spiders little razorblade
15 Fall Out Boy our lawyer…
16 Okkervil River Last Love Song for Now
17 Dresden Dolls Sex Changes

<!– end content