Displaying archived playlist for LEAVE THE HALL! True Metal Radio on 2009-05-17 21:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Gjallarhorn The Day Odin Stood Still
2 Opeth The Apostle in Triumph
3 Enslaved fenris
4 Mithotyn Shadows of the Past
5 Dimmu Borgir Stormblaast
6 Hypocrisy The Final Chapter
7 Moonsorrow Rauniolla
8 Ablaze My Sorrow My Revenge To Come
9 Pentacle Black At Heart
10 Falkenbach Havamal
11 In Flames Episode 666
12 Lair of the Minotaur The Hydra Coils
13 Running Wild Dragonmen
14 Children of Bodom Children of Bodom
15 Slayer Angel of Death
16 Wintersun Battle Against Time
17 Garden of Shadows Shards of the Sphere
18 Emperor An Elegy of Icaros
19 Midvinter Dodfodd
20 Satyricon Walk the Path of Sorrow
21 Naglfar Through the Midnight Spheres
22 Manowar The Warrior’s Prayer
23 Manowar Blood of the Kings

<!– end content