Displaying archived playlist for Transience on 2007-05-01 14:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Omni Trio Red Rain
2 Inner Sanctum How Soon Is Now (Hybrid Remix)
3 Saint Etienne Boy Is Crying (Hybrid Remix)
4 Seroya Beautiful (Noel Sanger Remix)
5 Goldfrapp Lovely 2 C U
6 Magnetic Magnum Fastlife
7 Sneaky Soundsystem UFO (Van She Tech Remix)
8 Naton Rozenberg Electronic Seal’s Paradise
9 Step Right In Dog Eat Dog (feat. The RZA) VA – The Law of The Land
10 BT Superfabulous (Toksin’s Rawshaker Remix) Emotional Technology (Special Edition)
11 The Proclaimers I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)
12 Daft Punk Human After All (SebAstian Remix)
13 Knightlife All Systems
14 DJ Tiesto In The Dark (Radio Edit)
15 The Killers Mr. Brightside (Jacques Le Cont’s Thin White Duke Short Version)
16 Nine Inch Nails Meet Your Master Year Zero
17 Freeform Five No More Conversations (Mylo Remix)
18 Soul Bossa Trio Sally Explorations 3 … into Dancefloor Jazz (where did this one come from?)
19 Late Night Alumni Empty Streets
20 Major Levi Reflect
21 Ultra feat. Ulli Brenner Free 2007 (Funabashi Remix)
22 Rex The Dog Maximize

<!– end content