Displaying archived playlist for rudie-patootie on 2010-02-16 20:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Skywave Walk My Way Don’t Say Slow EP
2 Ceremony Living for today Ceremony
3 The Honeydrips Lay Your Arms Around Me Save Me
4 Deleted Scenes Turn to Sand Birdseed Shirt
5 The Flamin’ Groovies Let the Boy Rock ‘n’ Roll Shake Some Action
6 Title Tracks Found Out It Was Easy
7 Mind Vs Target Third Rail Radio Tuesday Live on WMUC! 2-16-10
8 Maxwell Help Somebody BLACKsummers’night
9 Morrissey Last of the Famous International Playboys Bona Drag
10 The Big Pink Velvet A Brief History of Love
11 Christmas Island Pre-Apocalyptic Blackout Summer
12 Future Of The Left Throwing Bricks At Trains Travels With Myself And Another
13 Black Flag Thirsty And Miserable Damaged
14 Fucked Up He’s So Frisky Couple Tracks: Singles 2002-2009
15 Gang of Four Guns Before Butter Entertainment!
16 Deerhoof Giga Dance Milk Man

<!– end content