<!– begin content Displaying playlist for Electric Candle on 2011-03-05 15:00:00

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Electric Candle Loose Jams “Turn on, tune in and let us groove.”
2 Mountain To My Friend Climbing
3 Speed Limit 35 Red Shift Shifting Gears
4 Speed Limit 35 Mechanical Failure Suite – Abort/Reboot/Execute Shifting Gears
5 The Index Feedback The Index
6 Satan’s Pilgrims Dilation Psychsploitation
7 Eddie Hazel Juicy Fingers Rest In P
8 Blue Wave Theory Jazz Hole Blue Wave Theory
9 Spirit Elijah Spirit
10 Kaptain Kopter & The Fabulous Twirlybirds Things Yet To Come Kaptain Kopter & The Fabulous Twirlybirds
11 The Mermen The Whales Krill Slippin’
12 T. Rex Bang A Gong (Get It On) Electric Warrior Outtakes
13 Love Your Mind And We Belong Together (Tracking Session) Forever Changes
14 Love Your Mind And We Belong Together Forever Changes
15 The Lears Annabel Lee The Story So Far…
16 Travesty LTD Dwayne Stomp PSA Teen Comedy Party
17 The Ruiners Suburban Cop Happy Birthday Bitch
18 T. Rex Caddillac The Slider
19 Max Headroom Car Parts Ad Network 23
20 The Goldstars Agile, Mobile, Hostile The Race EP
21 Travesty LTD Station Break (Vince’s Hubcap World) Teen Comedy Party
22 The Resonars Riding Backwards That Evil Drone
23 Ten Years After Choo Choo Mama Recorded Live
24 The Mermen Ocean Beach Food For Other Fish
25 The Gnats Askam Woods
26 The Gnats Red Arrows Flying
27 Glass Web Two Faced Woman Aussie Psych
28 Muzak Writing Letters To Nowhere Aussie Psych
29 Ultimate Spinach Mind Flowers Behold & See
30 Doctor Phibes The Tin Woodman’s Dream Portable Darkness
31 Ten Years After Skoobly-Oobly-Doo-Bob Live At The Fillmore East 1970
32 Ten Years After I Can’t Keep From Crying Sometimes Live At The Fillmore East 1970
33 Ten Years After Extension On One Chord Live At The Fillmore East 1970
34 Ten Years After Help Me Live At The Fillmore East 1970
35 Satan’s Pilgrims Rainy Day Green Stop Sign Psychsploitation
36 Nick Riff Forever The Universe Is Mental
37 Strawberry Alarm Clock Unwind The Clock Incense & Peppermints

<!– end content