Displaying archived playlist for Ferpect Radio on 2008-06-29 16:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Unrest Imperial Imperial F.F.R.R.
2 Animal Collective Wastered Wastered 12″
3 The Black and Whites You’re the Only Girl You’re the Only Girl 7″
4 Minutemen I Felt Like a Gringo Buzz or Howl Under the Influence of Heat
5 Erectus Monotone William Goat Close Up
6 Guv’ner Motorcycle Man The Hunt
7 Meat Puppets Hot Pink Up on the Sun
8 Pavement Black Out (alt) Promo 7″
9 Bruce Haack Electric Turn to Me The Electric Lucifer
10 Om Bedouin’s Vigil Om/Six Organs of Admittance Split 7″
11 13th Floor Elevators Slip Inside This House Easter Everywhere
12 Wipers Return of the Rat (Station Dub) Is This Real?
13 Jay Reatard Always Wanting More Always Wanting More 7″
14 Jay Reatard You Mean Nothing to Me Always Wanting More 7″
15 Dennis Wilson River Song Pacific Ocean Blue
16 The Microphones Destroyed Versions (excerpt) The Glow Pt. 2
17 Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti Don’t Turn Back/2008 Underground
18 Thai Orchestra Song #1 Thai Orchestra
19 Jacob Hoffman and Kandal’s Orchestra Diona and Hora V/A – I Don’t Feel at Home in This World Anymore
20 Bob Dylan and The Band This Wheel’s on Fire The Basement Tapes
21 Pink Reason Goodbye Cleaning the Mirror
22 Tyvek Air Conditioner Fast Metabolism
23 Pissed Jeans Throbbing Organ Throbbing Organ 7″
24 Turpentine Brothers Get Your Mind Off Me Get Your Mind Off Me 7″
25 Human Eye Spiders and Their Kin Spiders and Their Kin 7″
26 Silver Jews Random Rules American Water

<!– end content