<!– begin content Displaying playlist for In Afternoon Air on 2011-04-15 16:00:00

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Japandroids Younger Us Younger Us 7″
2 Wavves Post-Acid King of the Beach
3 Toro Y Moi Leave Everywhere Leave Everywhere 7″
4 Yuck Holing Out Daytrotter Session
5 JEFF the Brotherhood Shredder We Are The Champions
6 Cults Abducted Cults
7 Family Portrait Killer Statements Family Portrait
8 Telling (What’s Wrong With Me?) Blood Orange Home Recordings
9 Lightspeed Champion Dry Lips Falling Off The Lavender Bridge
10 Das Racist hahahaha jk? Sit Down, Man
11 Domo Gensis and Hodgy Beats TANGGOLF
12 jj STILL kills
13 Big Boi The Train Part II (Sir Lucious Leftfoot) Sir Lucious Leftfoot: The Son of Chico Dusty
14 Nima Wet Dream Demon + Wet Dream Tape
15 Purity Ring Ungirthed 7″
16 Animal Collective Petaluma, 4-10-11 Petaluma, 4-10-11
17 Animal Collective Petaluma, 4-10-11 Petaluma, 4-10-11
18 Grimes Vanessa Dark Bloom
19 Memory Tapes Today Is Our Life Love SIC Disco
20 Gang Gang Dance Mindkilla Eye Contact
21 Campfires Chasing Planets
22 Weekend Coma Summer (Speculator’s Subconscious Mix) Sports
23 The Jaguar Club Sleepwalking And We Wake Up Slowly
24 Boy Friend D’Arrest Boy Friend
25 CUFFS Albert Kroft CUFFS
26 Delorean Seasun Ayrton Senna
27 Kanye West Runaway My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
28 Japandroids Sovereignty Post-Nothing

<!– end content