Displaying archived playlist for A Young Person’s Guide to Corruption on 2009-03-20 20:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 The Smiths Suffer Little Children The Smiths
2 Teeth Mountain Kill and Eat Baltimore Force
3 Jocky Venkataraman Summertime Girl My Heart’s In The Humber
4 Pree Heaven Is A Drag A Chopping Block
5 Bernard Herrmann I Still Cannot Sleep/ They Cannot Touch Her/ (Betty’s Theme) Taxi Driver Soundtrack
6 Pavement Shady Lane / J vs. S Brighten The Corners
7 The Levi Johnston Massacre How To Touch A Reporter Good Morning America / Satan Wants Your Babies

<!– end content