Displaying archived playlist for The Philosophical Discourses of fredgrinder and Pussyhawk on 2009-04-09 11:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Nirvana Entirety of ‘Nevermind’
2 The Whip Wantage 7″ and Unreleased Material (5 Tracks)
3 TAD Jinx 8-Way Santa
4 Helmet Born Annoying Killer Noises
5 Helmet Entirety of ‘Strap it On’
6 Slughog Lake Ungodly Amounts of Meat
7 Slughog Left Ungodly Amounts of Meat
8 Red Fang Reverse Thunder Tour EP 2
9 Kowloon Walled City Turk, Taylor and Jones Turk Street
10 Snailface Dancing on Landmines Snailface
11 Karp Octoberfleshed Karp
12 Unsane Scrape Scattered, Smothered and Covered
13 Faucet American Gold Bleeding Head
14 Faucet Daddy-O Faucet
15 Infest Discography

<!– end content