Displaying archived playlist for In Afternoon Air on 2010-09-24 16:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 No Age Glitter Everything in Between – Due out September 28
2 The Drums Forever and Ever Amen The Drums
3 Surfer Blood Fast Jabroni Astro Coast
4 Double Dagger No Allies More
5 Future Islands Inch of Dust In Evening Air
6 Warpaint Undertow The Fool
7 Javelin Moscow 1980 No Mas
8 Beach Fossils Twelve Roses Beach Fossils
9 Sonic Youth 100% Dirty
10 Real Estate Out of Tune Out of Tune 7″
11 Cloud Nothings Didn’t You Didn’t You 7″
12 Neon Indian 6669 (I don’t know if you know) Psychic Chasms
13 Wild Nothing Live In Dreams Gemini
14 New Pornographers Letter From An Occupant Mass Romantic
15 Japandroids Wet Hair Post-Nothing
16 Pavement Cut Your Hair Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain
17 LCD Soundsystem Tribulations LCD Soundsystem
18 the xx Intro the xx
19 Freelance Whales Hannah Weathervanes
20 My Morning Jacket Off The Record Z
21 Nada Surf Always Love The Weight Is A Gift
22 Vampire Weekend Run Contra
23 The Hold Steady The Weekenders Heaven is Whenever
24 Broken Social Scene Forced To Love Forgiveness Rock Record
25 Woods Rain On Songs of Shame
26 Wavves King of the Beach King of the Beach
27 Pavement Gold Soundz Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain
28 Yeasayer O.N.E. Odd Blood
29 Sleigh Bells Rill Rill Treats

<!– end content