Displaying archived playlist for Audioprawn: A New Dawn on 2009-04-20 00:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Grateful Dead St. Stephen
2 The Band The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
3 Crosby, Stills, Nash, and Young 4 + 20
4 Joe Jackson Steppin’ Out
5 The Avett Brothers I Killed Sally’s Lover
6 Big Audio Dynamite Rush
7 Billy Bragg & Wilco Christ for President
8 Madness Our House
9 Yonder Mountain String Band Bloody Mary Morning
10 Thompson Twins Hold Me Now
11 Old Crow Medicine Show Poor Man
12 Midnight Oil Beds Are Burning
13 The Felice Brothers Radio Song
14 Pretenders Message of Love
15 Hackensaw Boys Look Out Dog, Slow Down Train
16 The Clash (White Man) in Hammersmith Palais
17 Langhorne Slim The Electric Love Letter
18 Wreckless Eric Whole Wide World
19 Chris Thile Heart in a Cage
20 Pet Shop Boys West End Girls
21 The Avett Brothers Hard Worker
22 The Talking Heads Life During Wartime
23 Deer Tick Ashamed
24 Men at Work Who Can It Be Now?
25 Yonder Mountain String Band Half Moon Rising
26 Wang Chung Dance Hall Days
27 Hot Buttered Rum Cumberland Blues
28 Falco Der Kommisar

<!– end content