Displaying archived playlist for The New Indie Canon on 2009-09-19 10:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 caleb stine on a porch in nashville i’ll head west again
2 matt & kim daylight
3 vampire weekend m79
4 the wombats let’s dance to joy division
5 the big pink dominoes a brief history of love
6 land of the loops crusin’ for sentient beings bundle of joy
7 feist mushaboom (mocky mix) open season (remixes and collabs)
8 sufjan stevens that dress looks nice on you
9 page france jesus hello, dear wind
10 sara watkins long hot summer days sara watkins
11 pete yorn and scarlett johansson relator
12 mates of state my only offer re-arrange us
13 georgie james look me up places
14 wye oak take it in the knot
15 barcelona the downside of computer camp simon basic
16 belle & sebastian me and the major if you’re feeling sinister
17 we are scientists after hours
18 the hombres let it out (let it all hang out) summer of love volume 2: turn on (mind explosion & signs of the times)
19 the lucksmiths t-shirt weather
20 subset anchor
21 pearl jam the fixer backspacer
22 liz phair what makes you happy whitechocolatespaceegg
23 april march zero zero triggers
24 the pains of being pure of heart everything with you the pains of being pure of heart
25 patty griffin one big love flaming red
26 the sundays summertime static & silence
27 mirah oh! september
28 the go! team doing it right
29 natasha bedingfield love like this (feat. sean kingston)

<!– end content