Displaying archived playlist for TRASH MOUNTAIN on 2008-01-21 18:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Hot Chip Made In The Dark
2 Architecture in Helsinki Debbie (U-Tern Remix)
3 Junior Boys In The Morning
4 Rihanna Umbrella (S.A.S.A.C Remix)
5 Van She Filthy Licks
6 Sebastian Tellier Divine
7 Of Montreal Disconnect the Dots
9 Bloc Party Flux (JFK Remix)
10 Bonde do Role Gasolina (Radioclit Remix)
11 The Rapture House of Jealous Lovers
12 Chromeo Bonafide Lovin’ (Riot in Belgium Remix)
13 Daft Punk Da Funk (Thunderous Olympian’s This Funk Is Broken Edit)
14 Armand Van Helden My My MY
15 LCD Soundsystem Get Innocuous! (Soulwax Remix)
16 Maskinen Alla Som Inte Dansar
17 Yelle A Cause des Garcons (Nixon Pelletier Remix)
18 Mr. Oizo Patrick122
19 Simian Mobile Disco It’s The Beat (The Teenager’s Remix)
20 Digitalism Idealistic (A-Trak Remix)
21 Diplo Into The Sun
22 Ercola feat Annie Follow Me (Lifelike Remix)
23 Tracey Thorn King’s Cross (Hot Chip Remix)

<!– end content