Displaying archived playlist for In Afternoon Air on 2010-10-15 16:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Portishead The Rip Third
2 Animal Collective Screens ODDSAC
3 Fugazi Brendan #1 Repeater
4 Graham Wright The Lakes of Alberta, Part II The Lakes of Alberta
5 Yeasayer Ambling Alp Odd Blood
6 Winks Human Noises Winks
8 MGMT Song For Dan Treacy Congratulations
9 Cass McCombs Dreams Come True Girl Catacombs
10 Lean Horse Marathon No One Reflections
11 Animal Collective De Soto de Son Campfire Songs
12 Pavement A Rainy Day, Sunshine Girl Brighten The Corners: Nicene Creedence Ed.
13 Prince Rama Om Namo Shivaya Shadow Temple
14 Silver Jews The Poor, The Fair and The Good Tanglewood Numbers
15 SOARS Throw Yourself Apart SOARS
16 The Walkmen Stranded Lisbon
17 Warpaint Billie Holiday Exquisite Corpse EP
18 Active Child Weight of the World Curtis Lane
19 The Very Best Julia Warm Heart of Africa
20 Future Islands Beach Foam Wave Like Home
21 Family Portrait Mega Secrets
22 Deerhunter Don’t Cry Halcyon Digest
23 Sonic Youth Sunday A Thousand Leaves

<!– end content