Displaying archived playlist for FM Sedatives // (n)FLUX on 2010-10-06 18:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Future Islands In Evening Air In Evening Air
2 Thurston Moore The Shape Is In A Trance Tress Outside The Academy
3 Tokyo Police Club Nature of the Experiment A Lesson In Crime
4 TV On The Radio Halfway Home Dear Science,
5 Kings of Leon Closer Only By The Night
6 Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson Woodfriend Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson
7 Margot & the Nuclear So and So’s Quiet As A Mouse The Dust of Retreat
8 Deerhunter Nothing Ever Happened Microcastle
9 No Age You’re A Target Losing Feeling
10 Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson The Sound Summer of Fear
11 Lean Horse Marathon RefRain Up On Bomber Mountain
12 Atlas Sound Shelia Logos
13 Neon Indian Psychic Chasms Psychic Chasms
14 Pavement Grounded Wowee Zowee
15 Avey Tare Lucky 1 Down There
16 My Bloody Valentine I Only Said Loveless
17 Big Troubles Freudian Slips Worry
18 the Widest Smiling Faces The only lonely ocean the Widest Smiling Faces
19 Solanin Ame no Uta For the Sky
20 Blue Hawaii Belize
21 La Sera Never Come Around 7″
22 Kevin Greenspon Carpool Pepsi Kevin Greenspon+Cloud Nothings Split
23 Big Surr Co Sine Tan Gent Miss You Most EP
24 Total Warr I Don’t Need Your Friendship Cascades EP
25 the lonely smurfer johnny hawaii Smurf’s up EP
26 White Denim Home Together Last Day of Summer
27 Cloud Nothings Morgan
28 Big Surr Gone Miss You Most EP
29 Beach Fossils Beach Fossils

<!– end content