Displaying archived playlist for LEAVE THE HALL! True Metal Radio on 2008-08-10 21:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Motorhead Stay Clean
2 Judas Priest Hell Bent for Leather
3 Helloween Eagle Fly Free
4 Stratovarius Against the Wind
5 Gamma Ray Valley of the Kings
6 Stormwarrior Heading Northe
7 Carcass No Love Lost
8 Edge of Sanity Twilight
9 Blind Guardian Somewhere Far Beyond
10 Grim Reaper See you in Hell
11 Hollenthon To Fabled Lands
12 CETI Falcon’s Flight
13 Impelliteri Beware of the Devil
14 Edguy All the Clowns
15 Majesty Epic War
16 Halford The One You Love to Hate
17 Iron Maiden Fear of the Dark
18 Accept Fast as a Shark
19 Van Canto Lifetime
20 Sonata Arctica 8th Commandment
21 Dokken Tooth and Nail
22 Angra Angels and Demons
23 Iron Savior Riding on Fire
24 Warlock Out of Control
25 Iced Earth Desert Rain
26 Immortal Souls Cold Streets
27 Human Fortress Defenders of the Crown
28 Lizzy Borden There Will Be Blood Tonight
29 Anthrax Deathrider
30 Morgana Lefay Over and Over Again
31 Mercyful Fate A Dangerous Meeting
32 Rob Rock Eagle
33 Sinner Danger Zone
34 Mania The Expulsion
35 MANOWAR Die With Honor

<!– end content