<!– begin content Displaying playlist for Electric Candle on 2012-04-28 15:00:00

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Electric Candle Maryland Day “Turn on tune in and let us groove.”
2 Mountain To My Friend Climbing
3 Nick Riff Into It The World’s Alive
4 Travesty LTD Station Break (Vince’s Hubcap World) Teen Comedy Party
5 The Goldstars Agile Mobile Hostile The Race EP
6 The Index You Keep Me Hanging On The Index
7 Nick Riff Dream The World’s Alive
8 Cymande Dove Cymande
9 The Mermen The Whales Krill Slippin’
10 Ten Years After Skoobly Oobly-Doobob/I Can’t Keep From Crying Live At The Fillmore East 1970
11 Spirit Apple Orchard Clear
12 Steppenwolf Hoochie Coochie Man Steppenwolf
13 Ten Years After Help Me Live At The Fillmore East 1970
14 Iron Butterfly Most Anything You Want In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida
15 Satan’s Pilgrims Psych-A-Go-Go (Psych Out) Psychsploitation
16 The Who I’m The Face Odds & Sods
17 The Mount McKinleys Time Outta Joint Portrait Of A Mindbender
18 The Goldstars I Think I’m Down Gotta Get Out!
19 The Mod Fun Action Tyme Past…Forward
20 The Lears Annabel Lee The Story So Far…
21 The Resonars Riding Backwards That Evil Drone
22 The Mysic Eyes She Put Me Down The Whole World Is Watching
23 The Slickee Boys I’m Eighteen Somewhat Of An Anthology
24 Travsety LTD Dwayne Stomp PSA Teen Comedy Party
25 Travsety LTD Rock & Roll Doctor Teen Comedy Party
26 The Ruiners Suburban Cop Happy Birthday Bitch
27 The Tritones Pipeline Requiem For A Mermaid
28 Tranmissionary Six Your Holland Code Cosmonautical
29 All India Radio Endless Highway Echo Other
30 Dave King Trucking Company The Road Leads Home Good Old Light
31 Doctor Phibes 12 Planets Portable Darkness
32 Virginia Mayhew Sextet Apple Flambe A Simple Thank You
33 Paul Butterfield Blues Band East-West East-West
34 Adult Net Incense & Peppermints Take Me 10 Inch EP
35 Strawberry Alarm Clock Unwind The Clock Incense & Peppermints
36 The Fugs Kill For Peace The Fugs

<!– end content