<!– begin content Displaying playlist for Indie Rock Block on 2011-02-14 16:00:00

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 The Strokes Under Cover Of Darkness
2 Tokyo Police Club Juno
3 Young Buffalo Three Deep
4 MGMT Electric Feel
5 Band of Horses No One’s Gonna Love You
6 The National Bloodbuzz Ohio
7 Neko Case Middle Cyclone
8 The Hives Tick Tick Boom
9 The Bottletop Band The Fall of Rome
10 tUnE-yArDs Bizness
11 Eleventh Day Dream Satellite
12 The Dears Omega Dog
13 Dry The River New Ceremony
14 Cut Copy Need You Now
15 Bon Iver Flume
16 The Go! Team Huddle Formation
17 Okkervil River Our Life Is Not A Movie Or Maybe
18 Japandroids The Boys Are Leaving Town
19 Les Savy Fav Patty Lee
20 Tame Impala Half Full Glass Of Wine
21 Blur Song 2

<!– end content