Displaying archived playlist for Transience on 2007-03-06 14:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Markus Schulz Without You Near (Alex Morph Sacred Light Remix)
2 Iio At The End (Dance Remix)
3 Shout Out Out Out Out Inspiration > Competition
4 Gabriel & Dresden ft. Jan Burton Dangerous Power (G&D Mixshow Edit)
5 Junkie XL Today (Radio Edit)
6 Goldfrapp Ride A White Horse (Single Version)
7 Visor & Dark Moon Beautiful People (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
8 16 Bit Lolitas Wasted All This Time
9 Moby Lift Me Up (Mylo Remix)
10 Shout Out Out Out Out Dude You Feel Electrical
11 Lange Vs. Gareth Emery Another You Another Me (Gavyn Mytchel Remix)
12 Shout Out Out Out Out Self Loathing Rulz
13 Nine Inch Nails Survivalism (Edit)
14 Cerf & Mitiska & Jaren Light The Skies (Retrobyte Remix)
15 Rico Soarez And Andrew Bennett Light Of Hope (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
16 Flock of Seagulls Vs. Angry Kids I Ran (Beckstein Radio Mix)
17 Nine Inch Nails Every Day Is Exactly The Same (Sam Fog vs. Carlos D Mix)
18 Moby Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Ferry Corsten Remix)
19 Paul Oakenfold Praise The Lord

<!– end content