Displaying archived playlist for The New Indie Canon on 2010-06-19 10:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 the push kings lonely times far places
2 land of the loops fresh pond parkway hurry up and wait
3 belle & sebastian seeing other people if tyou’re feling sinister
4 stars wasted daylight the five ghosts
5 fol chen in ruins part ii: the new december
6 lo fi fnk marchin’ in
7 wye oak emmylou my neighbor / my creator
8 male bonding year’s not long nothing hurts
9 tinted windows kind of a girl tinted windows
10 noble lake tony alphonso lorraine rose of the winds
11 melissa ferrick closer in the eyes of strangers
12 dar williams the blessings mortal city
13 dar williams travling again (traveling i) the honesty room
14 rasputina holocaust of giants
15 wir sind helden kaputt soundso
16 death cab for cutie long division narrow stairs
17 mndr i go away e.p.e.
18 ceo come with me white magic
19 wild nothing chinatown gemini
20 eels looking up from tomorrow morning
21 lilys dimes make dollars cmj new music monthly may 1999
22 billy bragg & wilco walt whitman’s neice mermaid avenue
23 amy winehouse rehab back to black
24 pearl jam state of love and trust singles
25 the gaslight anthem the ’59 sound the ’59 sound
26 the rentals getting by
27 the push kings magic kids summer
28 magic kids summer memphis
29 the lucksmiths t-shirt weather
30 fountains of wayne it must be summer utopia parkway
31 built to spill goin’ against your mind you in reverse

<!– end content