Displaying archived playlist for Variety Is the Spice of Life on 2009-03-08 12:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Belleruche Idea Three Tru Thoughts (UK)
2 Crazy P Can’t Get Down Shiva (UK)
3 Ralph Myerz & the Jack Herren Band Think Twice Emperor Norton (U.S.)
4 Lizzy Parks Forever and a Day Tru Thoughts (UK)
5 Lizzy Parks Spring Changes Tru Thoughts (UK)
6 Christian Prommer’s Drumlesson Beau Mot Plage Sonar Kollektiv (Germany)
7 Quantic Soul Orchestra End of the Road (feat. Alice Russell) Tru Thoughts (UK)
8 The Funky Lowlives Latin Nights Ascension (UK)
9 Barrio Jazz Gang Linda Cancao Funky Juice (Italy)
10 Buscemi Bollywood Swing King Downsall Plastics (Belgium) / Lowlands (Belgium)
11 Massive Attack Inertia Creeps Virgin
12 Ras Diggin’ Airdrops (Germany)
13 Dr. Rubberfunk Blow Away the Grey (feat. Fiona Rowden) GPS (UK)
14 SoopaSoul Brand Nu Jalapeno
15 Kylie Auldist Community Service Announcement Tru Thoughts (UK)
16 Fort Knox Five Spirit of ’75 Fort Knox (U.S.)
17 The Past Present Organisation Itchy Feet (Short Hop Mix) Unique (Germany)
18 Diesler Waltz Till Dawn Tru Thoughts (UK)
19 Track N Field Levyraati Nine2Five (Finland)
20 Bebel Gilberto Sem Contencao (Brasil 2 Mil Version) Six Degrees (U.S.)
21 Ben Westbeech So Good Today Brownswood (UK)
22 Towa Tei Happy Elektra (U.S.)
23 Frankie Valli Beggin’ (Pilooski Re-Edit) 679 (UK)
24 Quantic En Focus (feat. Trinidad) (Pilooski Remix) Tru Thoughts (UK)
25 Llava You’re All I Need to Know (feat. Pat Appleton) Mole Listening Pearls (Germany)
26 Azaxx The Pepito Stroll Tru Thoughts (UK)
27 Markus Enochson Got to Let You Know (feat. Tomas Castro) Sonar Kollektiv (Germany)
28 Llorca Lights Behind Windows
29 Telepopmusik Breathe
30 Takeo Yamashita Theme from Lupin the Third (Readymade All That Jazz! Remix by Yasuharu Konishi) Readymade (Japan)
31 De La Soul Say No Go

<!– end content