Displaying archived playlist for The Audio Welfare Alliance on 2007-11-07 16:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 bonobo sugar rhyme
2 nujabes kumomi metaphorical music
3 strangefolk things that fly
4 kid koala realism
5 bonobo ketto days to come
6 yo la tengo false ending electr o pura
7 sonic youth hey joni daydream nation
8 heiruspecs part about treason small steps
9 nujabes a day by atmosphere supreme metaphorical music
10 delta 5 mind your own business
11 dj shadow & dan the automator #8 bombay the hard way
12 yo la tengo nowhere near painful
13 nujabes just forget
14 sonic youth silver rocket daydream nation
15 brian jonestown massacre you better love me before i’m gone
16 bonobo time is the enemy
17 nujabes relection eternal modal sould
18 sonic youth ‘cross the breeze
19 nujabes sanctuary ship samurai champloo
20 nujabes still talking to you samurai champloo
21 yo la tengo i heard you looking
22 ween ohio (neil young cover) live
23 rjd2 up to no good again in rare form
24 ween fire on the mountain (dead cover) live
25 velvet underground heroin
26 bonobo noctuary
27 blockhead coloring book uncle tony’s…
28 dj shadow is it good enough for you
29 peanut butter wolf they don’t fall down (turntablism) deep concentration
30 delta 5 now that you’ve gone
31 count bass d better than all the rest
32 yo la tengo #6 summer sun
33 cut chemist & madlib bunky-s pick
34 yo la tengo pablo & andrea electr o pura
35 sonic youth #5 dirty
36 peanut butter wolf tale of five cities
37 yo la tengo tom courtenay electr o pura
38 yo la tengo #2 summer sun
39 dabrye i’m missing you one three
40 delta 5 anticipation
41 ween a tear for eddie chocolate&cheese
42 morcheeba bullet proof big calm
43 delta 5 inocenti
44 edan ’83 wildin primitive plus
45 prince paul my friend the popmaster itstrumental

<!– end content