Displaying archived playlist for Variety Is the Spice of Life on 2009-02-22 12:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Nickodemus The Global Village (instrumental) ESL Music (U.S.)
2 Mo’ Horizons Foto Viva Stereo Deluxe (Germany)
3 Dzihan & Kamien Dundadeova Couch (Austria) / Six Degrees (U.S.)
4 Robbyn Rhodes From Me to You (’98 to ’03 Mix) Stereo Deluxe (Germany)
5 Comoestas Mambo Kuroneko Readymade (Japan)
6 Kraak & Smaak Keep On Searching Jalapeno (UK) / Quango (U.S.)
7 Smith & Mighty Seeds More Rockers (UK) / K7 (Germany / U.S.)
8 Massive Attack Blue Lines Virgin
9 Mr. Scruff Come Alive (feat. Niko) Ninja Tune (UK/Canada)
10 Quantic Search the Heavens (feat. Alice Russell) Tru Thoughts (UK)
11 Dzihan & Kamien Before (Herbert Mix) Couch (Austria) / Six Degrees (U.S.) / Irma (Italy)
12 Serge Gainsbourg Bonnie & Clyde (Herbert Mix) Mercury France / Ark 21 (U.S.)
13 Azaxx Ooba Ooba Tru Thoughts (UK)
14 Dublex Inc. Slack Society (feat. Alice Russell) Pulver (Germany)
15 Badmarsh & Shri Get Up Outcaste (UK) / Nettwerk (U.S.)
16 Azaxx Autumn Dreamy Tru Thoughts (UK)
17 [excerpt of live recording of Christine’s DJ set opening for Rich Medina at Eighteenth Street Lounge, Nov. 22, 2008]
18 Chet Baker Let’s Get Lost Pacific Jazz / Capitol
19 Secret Stealth Free Bocajito (UK)
20 Aaron Jerome Blow Your Own (feat. Kathrin de Boer) BBE (UK)
21 The Underwolves Let’s Get Lost Fat Fox (UK)
22 The Big Bossa 1000 Miles Viktor (UK)
23 The Herbaliser Something Wicked (Bossa Version) Ninja Tune (UK/Canada)
24 United Future Organization I Love My Baby – My Baby Loves Jazz (Norman Cook and Ashley Slater Mix) Zero (Japan)
25 Red Astaire NYC (Salsa Mix) House of Godis (Sweden)
26 Nightmares on Wax ’70s ’80s (The Scientist Remix Part 1) Warp (UK)
27 Alice Russell Humankind (Grant Phabao Remix) Tru Thoughts (UK)
28 Dzihan & Kamien Just You and I Couch (Austria) / Six Degrees (U.S.)
29 artist unknown (Zeb?) track name unknown Wonderwheel (U.S.)
30 Bent Always (Nightmares on Wax Remix) Sport (UK) / Ministry of Sound
31 Dr. Rubberfunk The Owner (Only Child Remix) GPS (UK)
32 Baby Mammoth And I’ll See You Pork (UK)

<!– end content