Displaying archived playlist for Laurazaural Fixations on 2008-05-29 10:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 The Roy Haynes Trio Folk Song The Roy Haynes Trio
2 David Chevan and Warren Byrd Eliyahu Hanavi This is the Afro-semitic Experience
3 Dave Holland Quintet Down Time Prime Directive
4 Jason Mraz I’m Yours We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things
5 Death Cab For Cutie Grapevine Fires Narrow Stairs
6 The Ting Tings Traffic Light We Started Nothing
7 Goldfrapp Crystalline Green Black Cherry
8 Siouxsie and the Banshees Kiss Them For Me Twice Upon a Time
9 Dive Index The Promise Room Mid/Air
10 Stereolab Hallucinex Sound Dust
11 Glorious Monster Photographs (Superball mix) In the Movies Remix EP
12 The Hepburns Heavyweight Bohemians Something Worth Stealing
13 The Hives A Stroll Through Hive Manor Corridors The Black and White Album
14 Ladytron Season of Illusions Velocifero
15 The Deaths Go Slow Choir Invisible
16 The Pack A.D. All Damn Day Long Tintype
17 The Black Keys Psychotic Girl Attack & Release
18 Bob Dylan Someday Baby Modern Times
19 Joseph Arthur & the Lonely Astronauts Precious One Let’s Just Be
20 The New Rags Russian March Take Jenny To Brooklyn
21 Elvis Costello and the Imposters Flutter & Wow Momofuku
22 Benji Cossa Tonight Between the Blue and the Green
23 Bonnie “Prince” Billy Easy Does It Lie Down in the Light
24 Elf Power The Demon’s Daughter In a Cave
25 Indigo Girls Everything in Its Own Time Shaming of the Sun
26 Tom Waits Gods Away on Business Blood Money
27 Squirrel Nut Zippers Trou Macaq Perennial Favorites
28 Fila Brazilla Bovine Funk Power Clown
29 Whitest Boy Alive Above You Dreams

<!– end content