Displaying archived playlist for SURGE on 2012-02-06 22:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Fatboy Slim Weapon of Choice
2 Justice Newjack
3 Feed Me One Click Headshot (Original Mix)
4 The Crystal Method Trickshot
5 The Chemical Brothers Swoon
6 Digitalism Apollo-Gize (Breakbot “Hypnotoad” Extended Remix)
7 Feed Me Trichitillomania (Original Mix)
8 NOISIA Yellow Brick
9 Knife Party Destroy Them With Lazers
10 Hoshina Anniversary feat. Kodai of KinKieS EPTM (Booty Bronx Remix)
11 Barletta & Paul David Black Mamba
12 Deadmau5 Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Extended Remix)
13 Feed Me & Lindsay Embers (Original Mix)
14 Feed Me Relocation (Original Mix)
15 Feed Me Blood Red (Original Mix)
16 Pretty Lights I Know The Truth (Original Mix)
17 Porter Robinson The State (Skism Remix)
18 Booty Bronx Yeah!!! (Ajapai Remix)
19 Deadmau5 Raise Your Weapon (Noisia Remix)
20 Jakwob Let It Fall
21 Feed Me & Hadouken! Trapdoor (Original Mix)
22 Nero Crush On You (Knife Party Remix)
23 Rusko Every Day (Netsky VIP Remix)
24 Crissy Criss & Youngman Kick Snare (Drumstep vs. Ion Power Edit)
25 Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Boom! Shake The Room (Kanji Kinetic Remix)
26 The Bloody Beetroots Warp (feat. Steve Aoki) (DJ Oder Drum & Bass Remix)
27 Plan B Love Goes Down (Doctor P Remix)
28 Netsky Secret Agent
29 Twin Atlantic What is Light? Where is Laughter? (Skrillex Remix)
30 Pendulum Hold Your Colour
31 Janelle Monae Cold War -sample-
32 Audio Destroyed
33 Yolanda Be Cool feat. D-Cup We No Speak Americano (Trumpdisco Remix)
34 Skrillex Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Zedd Remix)
35 Froidz Finally (Mord Fustang Remix)
36 Rabbit Killer LSD Waves Kill Yourself (Ryan Enzed Remix)

<!– end content