<!– begin content Displaying playlist for The Happy Hours on 2011-04-06 17:00:00

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Andrew Dost Overture (Come Morning, Come Morning) Columbus: The Musical
2 Cults Go Outside Cults
3 Of Monsters And Men Little Talks Little Talks – Single
4 Cults You Know What I Mean Cults
5 LCD Soundsystem Someone Great Sound Of Silver
6 Young The Giant God Made Man Young The Giant
7 Xaphoon Jones The Jackson Pit Xaphoon Jones Mixtape, Volume II
8 Arcade Fire City With No Children The Suburbs
9 Hanson Thinkin’ Bout Somethin’ Shout It Out
10 TV On The Radio Second Song Nine Types Of Light
11 New Villager Lighthouse NewVillager
12 Amos Lee Windows Are Rolled Down Mission Bell
13 Panic! At The Disco Bittersweet Vices And Virtues (Bonus Track)
14 Phantom Planet Leader Raise The Dead
15 Walk Through Walls Kyla La Grange Walk Through Walls – Single
16 The Rolling Stones Street Fighting Man Fantastic Mr. Fox Soundtrack
17 Bobby Fuller Four Let Her Dance Fantastic Mr. Fox Soundtrack
18 Ben Gibbard When The Sun Goes Down Arthur Soundtrack
19 Coldplay The Gold Rush Gold Rush EP
20 Coldplay Death Will Never Conquer Gold Rush EP
21 The Head And The Heart Chasing A Ghost Chapel Sessions
22 Weezer If You’re Wondering If I Want You To (I Want You To) Ratitude
23 Mates Of State The Rearranger Rearrange Us
24 The Strokes Call Me Back Angles
25 The Strokes Ask Me Anything First Impressions Of The Earth

<!– end content