Displaying archived playlist for Variety Is the Spice of Life on 2009-02-01 12:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Fat Freddy’s Drop Wandering Eye The Drop (New Zealand) / Kartel (UK) / Sonar Kollektiv (Germany) / Quango (U.S.)
2 The Lions Hot No Ho Ubiquity (U.S.)
3 Boozoo Bajou Way Down (feat. Wayne Martin) K7 (Germany/U.S.)
4 Koop Soul for Sahib Jazzanova Compost Records [JCR] (Germany) / Quango (U.S.)
5 Bitter:Sweet Heaven (Nicola Conte West Coast Vibes Mix) Quango (U.S.)
6 Aromabar Little Brother (Mo’ Horizons Remix) Infracom (Germany)
7 Dublex Inc. Don’t Make Me Want You (feat. Alice Russell) Pulver (Germany)
8 DJ Vadim Theme to Big Willy Dee (feat. Kathrin de Boer) BBE (UK)
9 9 Lazy 9 Take Nine Ninja Tune (UK)
10 Buscemi Mocha Supremo Downsall Plastics (Belgium) / Lowlands (Belgium)
11 The Pleb No Mercy Giant Step (U.S.)
12 United Future Organization On est ensemble sans se parler – L.O.V.E. Talkin’ Loud (UK)
13 Bushy Soz Catskills (UK)
14 Emo I Want My Love (feat. Daddy Ous) Stereo Deluxe (Germany)
15 The Black Seeds Cool Me Down Best Seven (Germany) / Sonar Kollektiv (Germany)
16 The Strike Boys Deeper One Stereo Deluxe (Germany)
17 Nitin Sawnhey Homelands (Dzihan & Kamien Remix) Outcaste (UK) / Poets Club (Germany)
18 Dzihan & Kamien Just You and I Couch (Austria) / Six Degrees (U.S)
19 Si*Se More Shine (Ursula 1000 Remix) Fuerte
20 Anita O’Day Sing, Sing, Sing (RSL Remix) Verve (U.S.)
21 The Dining Rooms No Problem (7 Samurai Remix) Schema (Italy)
22 Toco Guarapiranga (Gerardo Frisina Remix) Schema (Italy)
23 The Funky Lowlives Funk Construction Ascension (UK)
24 Red Astaire The Wildstyle House of Godis (Sweden)
25 Bent Always (Nightmares on Wax Remix) Sport (UK) / Ministry of Sound
26 Mustafá Por Causa De Voce Menina (Mo’ Horizons Remix) Stalwart (France)
27 Zimpala The Breeze Is Black (Bobby Hughes Combination Remix)
28 The Strike Boys I Am a Witness (Capoeira Twins Remix) Stereo Deluxe (Germany)
29 The Freestylers Get Down Massive
30 Bob Marley and the Wailers Sun Is Shining (Yes King Remix)

<!– end content