Displaying archived playlist for The New Indie Canon on 2012-05-12 10:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 javelin cowpoke
2 eisley golly sandra
3 edward sharpe & the magnetic zeroes that’s what’s up paste mplayer – issue 44
4 tv girl misery the wild, the innocent, the tv shuffle
5 nicholas sjostrom putting a stop to a good thing i am o.k.
6 the scotland yard gospel choir stupidest things survey 2003
7 joe henry our song civilians
8 dionne warwick i say a little prayer title
9 aimee mann lullabye (b-side) @#%&*! smilers
10 office wound q & a
11 jon brion i believe she’s lying meaningless
12 honey dewdrops happiness silver lining
13 sam cooke lost and lookin’ sam cooke’s night beat
14 arcade fire wake up funeral
15 the zombies care of cell 44 odessey and oracle
16 nicholas sjostrom knowing we both can’t hurt forever i am o.k.
17 the cardigans gordon’s garden party life
18 the low anthem charlie darwin oh my god, charlie darwin
19 the rolling stones beast of burden some girls
20 caleb stine and the brakemen substance i’ll had west again
21 ellen cherry maryanne
22 tommy tucker everything is permitted
23 carole king will you love me tomorrow
24 passion pit i took a walk
25 tv girl flip the record! the wild, the innocent, the tv shuffle
26 tv girl loud and clear the wild, the innocent, the tv shuffle

<!– end content