Displaying archived playlist for Audioprawn: A New Dawn on 2009-03-30 00:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Abigail Washburn Eve Stole The Apple
2 Francoiz Coballa Aguacate
3 Curtis Eller’s American Circus sugar in my coffin
4 Curtis Eller’s American Circus red red robin
5 Charlie Beck Pretty Little Red Boots On
6 The Felice Brothers Run Chicken Run
7 Born Ruffians Red, Yellow, and Blue
8 Camera Obscura My Maudlin Career
9 Grizzly Bear Cheerleader
10 The Drones Nail It Down
11 The Drones Sharkfin Blues
12 Deleted Scenes Ithaca
13 Deleted Scenes Turn To Sand
14 Billy Bragg & Wilco Way Over Yonder In The Minor Key
15 Billy Bragg & Wilco Another Man’s Done Gone
16 The Decemberists The Hazards of Love
17 The Decemberists Annan Water
18 The National So Far Around The Bend
19 RTFO Bandwagon Like A Dan Shearer Over Troubled Water
20 The Walkmen Donde Esta La Playa?
21 Yo La Tengo Little Eyes
22 Paul Baribeau Tablecloth
23 Paul Simon I Am A Rock
24 Peter, Bjorn, and John Living Thing
25 Peter, Bjorn, and John I Want You!
26 Sun Kil Moon Lily and Parrots

<!– end content