Displaying archived playlist for Halogen Starshine on 2007-04-19 16:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 The Beatnik Flies Message From The Underground
2 The Velvet Underground Run, Run, Run
3 Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band Electricity
4 Vetiver Oh Papa
5 Fresh Maggots Balloon Song
6 Marc Brierley Welcome to the Citadel
7 Frank Zappa Trouble Every Day
8 Dorothy Moskowitz Do You Follow Me
9 Andre Herman Dune Crazy While
10 Cass McCombs My Master
11 Ton Vlasman To Sell
12 Bob Dylan I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
13 Fresh Blueberry Pancake Clown On A Rope
14 The Doors The Changeling
15 Fairport Convention Suzanne Leonard Cohen cover
16 Family Dogg Ryker’s Island
17 Espers Meadow
18 Chris Harwood Ain’t Gonna Be Your Slave
19 Harmonium Vielles Courroies
20 Charles Manson Eyes of a Dreamer
21 P.G. Six Not I The Seed
22 Carolyn Hester Coalition Be Your Baby
23 Huckle She’s Coming Home
24 Neil Young The Loner
25 Paper Bubble Tomorrow Never Comes Like A Silver Spoon
26 Jeff Mangum I Love How You Love Me for Haley
27 Paul Giovanni & Magnet Corn Rigs
28 Prentice & Tuttle Just How You Feel
29 Jackson C. Frank Don’t Look Back
30 Thanksgiving The Last One Living
31 Bert Jansch & John Renbourne Tic- Tockative

<!– end content