Displaying archived playlist for LEAVE THE HALL! True Metal Radio on 2009-03-01 21:00:00

<!– begin content

# Artist Track Album / Comment
1 Widow We Will Meet Again
2 morgana Lefay The Rush of Possession
3 Dark Tranquility Razorfever
4 Bruce Dickinson Broken
5 Mercenary Alliance
6 Rage On the Edge
7 Ironsword Cimmeria
8 Powergod Into the Battle
9 Chroming Rose Hell in my Eyes
10 Testament Over the Wall
11 Hellion Put the Hammer Down
12 Ancient Rites Templar
13 Skyfire Timeless Departure
14 Dead of Night Face of Glass
15 Sabaton Panzerkampf
16 Necronomicon Dark Land
17 Relentless War Without End
18 Witchfinder General Free Country
19 Grave Digger Get ready for Power
20 Raven Hell Patrol
21 Sacred Blade Of the Sun + Moon
22 Pentagram The Deist
23 Necromance Breaking the Chains Come see them at METALLICA MARCH MADNESS!
24 Wolf Make Friends with Your Nightmares
25 EF Band Night Angel
26 Lizzy Borden Notorious
27 Ostrogoth Full Moon’s Eyes
28 Grim Reaper Now or Never
29 Rotting Christ The Sign of Prime Creation
30 Midvinter Hope Rides on Devil Wings well, I tried.
31 Vintersorg Rainbow Demon
32 Bathory Sea Wolf
33 Sad Legend Searching for Hope in Utter Darkness
34 Mercyful Fate Satan’s Fall all 11 minutes!
35 Judas Priest Blood Red Skies
36 Majesty To The Stadiums
37 Gary Moore Out in the Fields
38 MANOWAR Dawn of Battle

<!– end content